LIBRARY
DBA 770 Dissertation Seminar: Proposal Resources
This course functions to emphasize social responsibility, innovation, and accountability to foster a new form of leadership focused on creating vibrant and sustainable organizations as an integral part of the dissertation and the DBA program as a whole. C
Proposal Resources
Resources to help you develop your proposal and important definitions.
Proposal/Dissertation Resources
Proposal/Dissertation Resources
Designing and Managing a Research Project: A Business Student’s Guide
How to Design, Write, and Present a Successful Dissertation Proposal
Writing your Doctoral Dissertation or Thesis Faster: A Proven Map to Success
-
The SAGE Handbook of Social Research MethodsCovers details on many kinds of research.
Qualitative Resources
Quantitative Resources
-
The SAGE Handbook of Online Research MethodsChapters on developing and completing an online survey and more.
-
The SAGE Handbook of Survey MethodologyWolf, C., Joye, D., Smith, T. W., & Fu, Y. (2016). The SAGE Handbook of survey Methodology. SAGE Publications Ltd, https://doi.org/10.4135/9781473957893
-
Encyclopedia of Survey Research MethodsLavrakas, P. J. (Ed.) (2008). Encyclopedia of survey research methods. (Vols. 1-0). Sage Publications, Inc., https://doi.org/10.4135/9781412963947
Ethnography Research
Ebooks and Videos to help understand ethnography research. from Sage Research Methods database
Credo Reference
-
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedias, dictionaries, etc., on a range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy and literature to law.
Methodology Resources
-
Sage Research Methods This link opens in a new window
Search and browse books, dictionaries, encyclopedia, video, journal articles, cases and datasets on research methods to help you learn and conduct projects.