Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

POL/CRM-332 "Terrorism: National & International": Research Links

Library tips & resources for completing the research paper for POL/CRM-332 "Terrorism: National & International"

Library Databases

Infographic: The Global Economic Impact Of Terrorism  | Statista You will find more infographics at Statista

McCarthy, N. (November 20, 2019). The Global Economic Impact Of Terrorism [Digital image]. Retrieved January 31, 2020, from https://www-statista-com.saintleo.idm.oclc.org/chart/11875/the-global-economic-impact-of-terrorism/

Finding Sources

  • Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis Nexis)Provides authoritative legal, news, public records and business information; including tax and regulatory publications.
  • SAGE Premier Covers subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, medicine and more. Full text articles are available from 1999 to the present. To limit your search to full text articles only, use the Advanced Seach option "SAGE Journals Available to Me." 
  • JSTORis a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. Includes a wide range of academic journals in the arts and sciences.
  • Proquest: Business and academic multi-disciplinary databases that contain full-text, scholarly articles.
  • Statista: Online statistics portal offering an innovative and intuitive research tool for quantitative data. Great for graphs, charts, and other visuals.