It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic multi-disciplinary databases that contain full-text, scholarly articles for research in: the arts, business, current events/news, health and medicine, history, literature and languages, science and technology, and the social sciences.
PubMed is a free resource supporting the search and retrieval of biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health–both globally and personally.
The PubMed database contains more than 32 million citations and abstracts of biomedical literature. It does not include full text journal articles; however, links to the full text are often present when available from other sources, such as the publisher's website or PubMed Central (PMC).
PsycARTICLES includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor and errata from each journal. It also offers extensive backfile coverage—nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1. PsycARTICLES is indexed with controlled vocabulary from APA's Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms®.
PsychiatryOnline includes the DSM-5, The American Journal of Psychiatry, Psychiatric Services, Psychiatric News, The Journal of Neuropsychiatry and Clinical Neurosciences, The American Journal of Psychotherapy, Focus, the Introductory Textbook of Psychiatry, Seventh Edition, and other textbooks. Here you will find a list of products, FAQs, and guides that will help you get the most out of your research.
Abstracts and database coverage of the sciences, social sciences, and arts & humanities; the world's largest collection of citations to research data, books, journals, proceedings, publications and patents. Contains abstracts only, but is linked to several thousand full text journal articles.
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases (indexes). EBSCO also contains the following subject-specific databases: ATLA, Business Source Premier, CPLI, ERIC, History Reference Center, Literature Reference Center Plus, MLA Directory of Periodicals, MLA International Bibliography, PsycArticles, and PsycINFO. Click "All EBSCOhost Reference Databases" link and checkmark databases/indexes to search more than one database at a time.
If you would like to request an article from the Cannon Memorial Library print periodical collection or to see if the article is available from another library, complete and submit the Article Request form.
Forgot your user name or password?
Click on the link below to access the Saint Leo Portal.
Then click on "I don't know my User Name" or "I don't know my Password" and follow the directions.