Skip to Main Content
  

LIBRARY

Home Research Services About

MBA : Financial Markets Websites

MBA Program - Master of Business Administration, with special thanks to Dr. Doris Van Kampen-Breit.

Financial Market Websites

 

Financial Markets Websites (Compiled by Stanford University Library)

adr.com
JP Morgan
American Stock Exchange
 
BATS Exchanges
 
Big Charts
WSJ MarketWatch
BondsOnline
 
CME Group
Links to CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX.
Dow Jones Indexes
 
EMMA
The Electronic Municipal Market Access site provides information about municipal securities.
Eureka Hedge
 
eventVestor
Provides event-driven analytics and proxy analytics.
Fed Reserve Bank of San Francisco
 
Federation of Euro-Asian Stock Exchanges
 
Federation of European Stock Exchanges (FESE)
 
Fitch Ratings
 
FXstreet.com 
 
Google Finance: Stock Screener
 
HedgeMind
 
Hoover's IPO Central
 
ICE Futures Exchanges, OTC Markets and Clearing Houses
Formerly New York Board of Trade
INO.com
Specializes in the futures and options markets.
Institutional Investor: Research & Rankings
 
Investor Calendar
 
InvestorGuide.com
 
IPO Center
Renaissance Capital
Live Charts UK
Provides commodity trading charts, forex live charts, Futsee 100, gold price charts, crude oil charts, index and stock charts.
London Stock Exchange: Statistics
 
Market Outlook & Probabilistic Price Forecasts for Grain & Livestock
Michigan State Univ.
Monthly Statement of the Public Debt (U.S.)
Includes downloadable files.
Moodys' Credits Ratings
Requires free registration.
Morningstar
 
MuniOS
requires free registration.
Mutual Fund Connection
Investment Company Institute
Mutual Fund Screener
WSJ MarketWatch
Mutual Funds Investor's Center
Mutual Fund Education Alliance (MFEA)
NASDAQ Indexes & Statistics
 
NASDAQ's IPO Summary
 
New York Federal Reserve Foreign Exchange Committee
 
NYSE Euronext
 
OANDA
 
Pacific Exchange Rate Service
Univ. of British Columbia
Pensions & Investments Online: The P&I 1000
 
Russell Indexes
 
SEC: Investment Adviser Search 
 
Seekingalpha.com 
Includes earnings calls transcripts
SIFMA: Statistics
Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association
Silicon Investor
 
Social Funds
 
Standard & Poor's Credit Ratings
 
Stock and Commodity Exchanges (Worldwide)
Compiled by Rutgers University Libraries
Stockcharts.com
 
The Motley Fool: Investing Commentary
 
The New York Times: Financials Sector
 
The Wall Street Journal Markets Data Center
 
Thinknum
An open Web platform to track and model corporate financial data
TradingCharts
Provides futures and commodity prices, charts, and market news.
United Nations Operational Rates of Exchange
 
US Savings Bonds Information Center
SavingsBonds.com
Value Line Reports for the Dow 30
 
World Federation of Exchanges