Skip to main content
Banner Image

Cannon Memorial Library Contacts: Contact Us

Daniel A. Cannon Memorial Library

Main: 352.588.8476   |  Fax: 352.588.8484

Reference/Research Desk

800.359.5945    |    352.588.8477

 

Questions or Comments? 

Email: library@saintleo.libanswers.com

Cannon Memorial Library

Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
PO Box 6665
MC 2128
Saint Leo, FL 33574 - 6665

 

Directory

Sorted by Last Name Title Phone Number eMail
Bryan, Jacalyn Reference/Instructional Services Librarian (352) 588-7437 jacalyn.bryan@saintleo.edu 
Franks, Janet Reference Librarian (352) 588-8478 janet.franks@saintleo.edu 
Gould, Renee Collection Development Librarian (352) 588-8265 renee.gould@saintleo.edu 
Harding, John Associate Professor of Writing/Research (352) 588-7576 john.harding@saintleo.edu 
Harris, Amy Assessment & Instruction Librarian (352) 588-8412 amy.harris03@saintleo.edu
Jimenez, Angel Instructor of Writing & Research (352) 588-8269 angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu 
Joy, Michelle Undergraduate Online Services Librarian - SLU Worldwide (352) 588-8267 michelle.joy@saintleo.edu
Leathers, Emilee Interlibrary Loan Assistant (352) 588-8328 emilee.leathers@saintleo.edu
Moon, Carol Reference & Instructional Outreach Librarian (352) 588-8261 carol.moon@saintleo.edu 
Narváez-Rodríguez, Francisco Evening Circulation Coordinator (352) 588-8648 francisco.narvaez@saintleo.edu
Nowell, Megan Staff Coordinator (352) 588-8258 megan.nowell@saintleo.edu
Rose, Delaney Digital Projects and User Experience Librarian (352) 588-8475 delaney.rose@saintleo.edu
Smith, Marissa Technical Services Assistant (352) 588-8477 marissa.smith@saintleo.edu
Stoupenos, Viki Regional Librarian (912) 352-8331 Ext. 3025 viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu 
VanKampen - Breit, Doris

University Librarian,

 Daniel A. Cannon Memorial Library, Faculty Development Librarian
(352) 588-8485 doris.vankampen@saintleo.edu 
Wiginton, Chris Library Technology Specialist (352) 588-7206 christopher.wiginton@saintleo.edu 
Woods, Christine Regional Librarian (757) 295-6384 christine.woods@saintleo.edu
       
Graduate Assistants      
TBD Graduate Assistant (352) 588-8477  
       
       
       
       
       
TBD Serials and Instructional Services Librarian (352) 588-8477