Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Daniel A. Cannon Memorial Library

Daniel A. Cannon Memorial Library

Main: 352.588.8476   |  Fax: 352.588.8484

Reference/Research Desk

800.359.5945    |    352.588.8477

Questions or Comments? 

Email: library@saintleo.libanswers.com

 

Cannon Memorial Library

Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
PO Box 6665
MC 2128
Saint Leo, FL 33574 - 6665

 

Directory

Dr. Doris VanKampen-Breit, University/Special Collections/Archives Librarian, Professor, Chief Administrator

Doris.VanKampen@saintleo.edu/352-588-8485

 

Sorted by Last Name

Title Phone Number Email
Brown, Kristin Evening Circulation Coordinator (352) 588-8648 kristin.brown@saintleo.edu
Franks, Janet Reference Librarian, Associate Professor (352) 588-8478 janet.franks@saintleo.edu
Gould, Renee Collection Development Librarian, Assistant Professor (352) 588-8265 renee.gould@saintleo.edu
Harding, John Associate Professor of Writing & Research (352) 588-7576 john.harding@saintleo.edu
Harris, Amy Assessment & Instruction Librarian, Assistant Professor (352) 588-8412 amy.harris03@saintleo.edu
Jimenez, Angel Instructor of Writing & Research (352) 588-8269 angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu
Joy, Michelle Undergraduate Online Services Librarian, Assistant Professor (352) 588-8267 michelle.joy@saintleo.edu
Kim, Jay Staff Coordinator (352) 588-8258 jeeyeon.kim@saintleo.edu
Koke, Audrey Serials, E-Resources & Instructional Librarian, Assistant Professor (352) 588-8586 audrey.koke@saintleo.edu
Landry, Kassandra Technical Services Assistant (352) 588-7041 kassandra.landry@saintleo.edu
Moon, Carol Reference & Instructional Outreach Librarian, Professor (352) 588-8261 carol.moon@saintleo.edu 
Rodriguez, Alejandra Reference & Instructional Services Librarian, Assistant Professor (352) 588-8475 alejandra.rodrigue02@saintleo.edu
Smith, Marissa Library Technology Specialist (352) 588-7035 marissa.smith@saintleo.edu
Stoupenos, Viki Regional Librarian, Assistant Professor (912) 352-8331 Ext. 3025 viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu
Venturella, Andrew InterLibrary Loan Assistant (352) 588-8328 andrew.venturella@saintleo.edu
Woods, Christine Online Reference and Instruction Librarian, Assistant Professor (757) 295-6384 christine.woods@saintleo.edu