HON 499: Professor Moon's Library Instruction (Dr. Duncan): Bob

JSTOR: Includes a wide range of academic journals in the arts and sciences.

Sage Premier: Covers subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, medicine and more. Full text articles are available from 1999 to the present.To limit your search to full text articles only, use the Advanced Seach option "SAGE Journals Available to Me."

Web of Knowledge: (Abstracts database) coverage of the sciences, social sciences, and arts & humanities; the world's largest collection of research data, books, journals, proceedings, publications and patents. Contains abstracts only, but is linked to several thousand full text journal articles. For assistance with obtaining full-text articles, contact our ILL Assistant (ILL@saintleo.edu).

PsycARTICLES®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.

PsycEXTRA®, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), is a bibliographic and full-text companion to the scholarly PsycINFO database. The document types included in PsycEXTRA consist of technical, annual and government reports, conference papers, newsletters, magazines, newspapers, consumer brochures and more. It contains around 200,000 records that are not indexed in any other APA database.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.

The PsycINFO®, database, American Psychological Association’s (APA)
renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters,
books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed
literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3 million
records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with one of the highest
DOI matching rates in the publishing industry. Journal coverage, which spans
from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from
around 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.