Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

HON 499: Fall 2016 Professor Moon's Library Instruction (Dr. Duncan): Carl

Books and eBooks

High achieving students and active learning styles

Google Scholar Search

Saint Leo University Databases to try:

Education Research Complete

Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.

ERIC

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Carol Moon
Contact:
Professor Carol Ann Moon
Reference and Instructional Outreach Librarian
Saint Leo University
Daniel A. Cannon Memorial Library
33701 S.R. 52,
Saint Leo, FL 33574
carol.moon@saintleo.edu
352-588-8261