Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Mathematics Subject Research Guide: Home

Key resources in Mathematics

Protractor

How do I cite my resources?

Click on the links below for help with APA, MLA, or Chicago citation styles: 

What is a Subject Research Guide?

The Subject Research Guide contains key resources in your subject area and is designed to assist you in getting started with your research:

  • Read the descriptions below to find out what types of resources are included in the Mathematics Subject Research Guide.
  • Click on the tabs above to see a listing of the specific resources in Mathematics.

What types of resources are available?

Online Databases and Indexes to Journals:
Contain abstracts and full text for articles from peer reviewed journals, non-peer reviewed journals, magazines and newspapers.

Online Reference Books:
Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, manuals, etc. that are searchable and readable online.

Selected Websites:
These websites have been recommended by Saint Leo faculty and librarians.

Print Reference Books:
Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, manuals, handbooks, almanacs, atlases, directories, etc.  (Located in the Cannon Memorial Library/University Campus)

Print Periodicals:
A listing of print (hard copy) periodicals and journals that the library subscribes to.  (Located in the Cannon Memorial Library/University Campus)

Library Contact Information

Reference Desk's picture
Reference Desk
Contact:
Reference Desk

(800)359-5945

(352)588-8477

Text: (852)678-4393

Main Library

(352)588-8476
Website