Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

HTY/POL 301 Career Prep and HTY 339: Historiographical Essays and HTY 499/POL 499 Senior Seminar: Comp. bet. OMG and other US Operations in No. Europe during later stages of WWII

Readings in History

National Archives

From RG: 338
Subject Files
National Archives Identifier: 1414521  Container Identifier: 3  HMS Entry Number(s): P 50073 
Creator: War Department. XVIII Airborne Corps. Office of the Assistant Chief of Staff G-3. (3/22/1945 - 10/15/1945)

From RG: 331
Records Relating to Planning for Allied Operations
National Archives Identifier: 597940  Container Identifier: Box 39  HMS Entry Number(s): NM8 23 
Creators: Chief of Staff to the Supreme Allied Commander. G-3 Division. Administrative Section. 4/1943-2/13/1944; Supreme Headquarters Allied Expeditionary Force. G-3 (Operations) Division. Administrative Section. 1944-1945

Web results
National Archives website pages

Prologue: 2007 Index
National Archives: Prologue Magazine
Prologue: 2007 Index | National Archives
unknown
The John E. Taylor Collection
National Archives: Research
From RG: 338
Subject Files
National Archives Identifier: 1404298  Container Identifier: 1  HMS Entry Number(s): P 50075 
Creator: War Department. XVIII Airborne Corps. Office of the Assistant Chief of Staff G-4. 3/22/1945-10/15/1945

From RG: 335
National Archives Identifier: 23869756  HMS Entry Number(s): UD-06W 9 
Creator: Department of Defense. Department of the Army. Office of the Secretary. Office of the Chief of Public Affairs. (ca. 1947 - )

Books from the Library Catalog