Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Sport Business Subject Research Guide: Online Databases/Articles

Key resources in Sport Business

Can't find the full text of an article?

If you cannot find the full text of an article in the database you are using, it doesn't mean it isnt available at all, it just might not be in the place you are looking. You can contact us for help, or follow one of these tips to locate the resource you need:

Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search

Databases

All EBSCOhost Reference Databases 

Includes Business Source Complete and Regional Business News, plus newspapers and newswires.                                                                       

ProQuest Business Databases 

Includes ABI/Inform Complete, ebrary e-books, ProQuest Dissertations & Thesis A&I: Business Search, & ProQuest Research Library: Business.

Sport Business Research Network (SBRNet)
Now Sport Market Analytics, this contains market research reports for sports and sporting apparel.

Library Contact Information

Profile Photo
Reference Desk
Contact:
Reference Desk

(800)359-5945

(352)588-8477

Text: (852)678-4393

Main Library

(352)588-8476
Website

  Forgot your user name or password?

Click on the link below to access the Saint Leo Portal.

Then click on "I don't know my User Name" or "I don't know my Password" and follow the directions.