Entrepreneurship & Family Business
Welcome to the Entrepreneurship & Family Business Subject Research Guide! This guide is designed to introduce you to the resources available to you through Saint Leo University, as well as on conducting external research in the Entrepreneurship & Family Business subject. The pages available in the left navigation pane will help you locate resources such as relevant databases, eBooks, websites, and print material that can help you conduct research, and complete projects fast. If you need further assistance, the librarians are here to help! Use the information located in the Library Contact Information area to get in touch with us!
Click on the provided links for help with APA, MLA, or Chicago citation styles:
Subject Resource Guides contain key resources in your subject area and are designed to assist you in getting started with your research:
Online Databases and Indexes to Journals:
Contain abstracts and full text for articles from peer reviewed journals, non-peer reviewed journals, magazines and newspapers.
Online Reference Books:
Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, manuals, etc. that are searchable and readable online.
These websites have been recommended by Saint Leo faculty and librarians.
Print Reference Books:
Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, manuals, handbooks, almanacs, atlases, directories, etc. (Located in the Cannon Memorial Library/University Campus)
A listing of print (hard copy) periodicals and journals that the library subscribes to. (Located in the Cannon Memorial Library/University Campus)