LIBRARY
DBA 750: Strategic Management Global Organizations: Welcome
This is an advanced course in Strategic Management. The course is a blending of research-based findings for use in practical applications. Major topics include the research foundations for the elements of strategic management, the processes and content of
Library Resources
Saint Leo University Cannon Memorial Library is a world-class library
with everything you need for this course and your degree program.
Saint Leo University Mission Statement, Core Values, and Catholic Identity
How to cite this page in APA 7th edition:
Saint Leo University. (n.d.) Mission, values, and identity. https://www.saintleo.edu/about/mission-values
Library Databases
-
EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases (indexes). EBSCO also contains the following subject-specific databases: ATLA, Business Source Premier, CPLI, ERIC, History Reference Center, Literature Reference Center Plus, PsycArticles, and PsycINFO. Click "All EBSCOhost Reference Databases" link and checkmark databases/indexes to search more than one database at a time. -
EBSCO Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowBusiness Database focusing on industries and company data, including SWOT analysis, industry profiles, and news.
-
GALE Business Insights: Essentials This link opens in a new window
Find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports. -
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Information on legal, corporate, and government subjects through newspapers, journals and magazines. -
ProQuest ABI/Inform Complete This link opens in a new windowABI/Inform complete offers business and financial information for researchers at all levels. Users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics and competitive landscape.
-
Proquest One Business This link opens in a new windowYour one-stop shop for company reports, financials, SWOT analysis, case studies, news, trade journals, and more.
-
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Covers subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, medicine and more. Full text articles are available from 1999 to the present.To limit your search to full text articles only, use the Advanced Seach option "SAGE Journals Available to Me." -
Sage Research Methods This link opens in a new windowSearch and browse books, dictionaries, encyclopedia, video, journal articles, cases and datasets on research methods to help you learn and conduct projects.
