MGT315: Project Risk Management, Cost Analysis, and Decision Making: Welcome

The course covers how a comprehensive risk management approach can enable a project team to make the correct decisions to manage issues proactively and costs that could adversely impact the success control and completion of a project.

research

Saint Leo University has a world-class library with everything you need to be successful in the College of Business and your degree program.

Search the library catalog on the library home page or use one of the databases listed below.

Be sure and always limit your search to articles with FULL TEXT.

Most of the time you will need to limit your searches to PEER-REVIEWED.

The video tutorials below will help you learn how to search.

EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases (indexes). EBSCO also contains the following subject-specific databases: ATLA, Business Source Premier, CPLI, ERIC, History Reference Center, Literature Reference Center Plus, PsycArticles, and PsycINFO. Click "All EBSCOhost Reference Databases" link and checkmark databases/indexes to search more than one database at a time.
EBSCO Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Database focusing on industries and company data, including SWOT analysis, industry profiles, and news.
ProQuest One This link opens in a new window
Academic multi-disciplinary databases that contain full-text, scholarly articles for research in: the arts, business, current events/news, health and medicine, history, literature and languages, science and technology, and the social sciences.
Proquest One Business This link opens in a new window