Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

CRM 322: Law of Criminal Procedure: Library Contact Information

Examine criminal law, due process, rules of criminal procedure, policy, and their relationship to the United States Constitution.

Contact Us

Cannon Memorial Library Resources

 

Library Information

Please contact Amy Harris if you have any questions at Amy.Harris03@saintleo.edu

 

Cannon Memorial Library Resources

Accessible in library homepage

Library Instruction

To arrange library/research instruction for your classes, please contact:

Amy Harris

amy.harris03

University Campus

Viki Stoupenos

viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu 

FL, GA, SC Centers

Christine Woods

christine.woods@saintleo.edu

CA, MS, TX, VA Centers

Michelle Joy

Michelle.joy@saintleo.edu

Online Embedded Librarian

 

Writing Help

The Cannon Memorial Library now offers instruction in writing and research to all center students at all levels, across the curriculum. Ángel L. Jiménez, M.A., and John David Harding, M.F.A., offer instruction on all aspects and stages of the writing process. Please make an appointment: Angel Jimenez, Appointment Form or John David Harding, Appointment Form

Ángel  Jiménez 

angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu

1-352-588-8269

John David Harding

john.harding@saintleo.edu

1-352-588-7576

 

 

Cannon Memorial Library - Library Hours

Librarians are available during reference hours to answer questions concerning research strategies, database searching, locating specific materials, and interlibrary loan (ILL).

The library provides an 800 number and an email address for general reference services: 1-800-359-5945 or reference.desk@saintleo.edu . The library’s mailing address and local telephone numbers are:

MC2128, 33701 State Road 52, Saint Leo, FL 33574

352-588-8477 (Reference Desk)

352-588-8476 (Circulation Desk)

352-588-8258 (Main)

352-588-8259 (Fax)