LIBRARY
For Graduate Faculty: Ebooks
A libguide on what the library has available with a focus on Graduate Faculty
Searching for a Book?
-
Search the Library's collectionsWorldcat, our online library catalog, contains books and ebooks, reference materials, magazines/journals/newspapers in print, and videos/DVD's
-
WorldCatWorldCat lets you search the collections of over 10,000 libraries around the world. To request a book from another library, use the Interlibrary Loan/Book Request form below.
-
Interlibrary Loan/Book Request FormComplete and submit this form to request a book from another library.
Ebooks
-
The Ultimate Accountant's Reference
ISBN: 0471694975 -
Dictionary of Accounting Terms
ISBN: 0764180045
Online Ebooks and EReference Books
The list below includes a sample of encyclopedias, dictionaries, manuals, etc. that are searchable and readable online. To access these resources:
- select the appropriate resource
- log in with the user name and password that you use for your Saint Leo email
- search for a specific title or topic
-
APA Psyc Books This link opens in a new window
APA Psyc Books contains 1,900 scholarly books, 31,000 chapters, 1,207 classic resources in psychology and Encyclopedia of Psychology from Oxford University.
-
EBSCO eBook CollectionEBSCO books relevant to SUBJECT
-
eBrary eBook Collection from ProQuesteBrary eBooks relevant to SUBJECT
-
Encyclopedia Britannica This link opens in a new windowReference ebook Great Arts & Humanities reference book. Includes the complete Encyclopedia Britannica, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year.
-
GALE Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Resources of importance to Criminal Justice, Education, and Religion majors, including the Encyclopedia Judaica, Lucent Library of Homeland Security, Lucent Terrorism Library, and the New Catholic Encyclopedia online. -
Oxford Digital Reference Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes vital reference resources for all students in many disciplines
Library Contact Information
Reference Desk
Contact:
Reference Desk
(800)359-5945
(352)588-8477
Text: (852)678-4393
Main Library
(352)588-8476
Website
(800)359-5945
(352)588-8477
Text: (852)678-4393
Main Library
(352)588-8476