LIBRARY
Economics Subject Guide: Ebooks
Searching for a Book?
- Search the Library CollectionsOCLC Worldcat, our online library catalog, contains books and ebooks, articles, reference materials, magazines/journals/newspapers in print, and videos/DVD's
- Interlibrary Loan/Book Request FormComplete and submit this form to request a book from another library.
Online Reference Books
The list below includes a sample of collections that provide full-text access to encyclopedias, dictionaries, manuals and handbooks that are searchable and readable online. To access these resources:
-
- click on this link: eBooks and eReference Resources
- select the appropriate resource
- log in with the user name and password that you use for your Saint Leo email
- search for a specific title or topic
Or, use the following quick links to navigate directly to one of the featured eBook collections.
- Credo ReferenceThe American Economy: A Historical Encyclopedia
Business Analysis
Business: The Ultimate Resource
Capstone Encyclopaedia of Business
Collins Dictionary of Business
Dictionary of Business
Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History
Handbook of United States Economic and Financial Indicators
Key Concepts in Critical Management Studies
QFinance: The Ultimate Resource
Routledge Dictionary of Economics - EBSCO eBook CollectionBeing an Agile Leader-Manager: Practical Skills to Handle People Challenges in Today’s World of Work
Gaps in the Impact Investment Ecocystem: Comparing the Markets of Germany and the UK
Global Political Economy after the Crisis: Theoretical Perspectives and Country Experiences
Investment Criteria for Mutual Fund Selection
The Corporate Records Handbook: Meetings, Minutes & Resolutions
The Idea of a Moral Economy: Gerard of Siena on Usury, Restitution, and Prescription
The Savvy Guide to Kick-Starting Your Small Business: Advice to Small Business Owners on Survival and Growth
Well-Versed: A Powerful Guide to Business Success
Workplace Bullying and Mobbing in the United States (2 vol.) - ProQuest eBook Central (formerly ebrary)A Cross-Disciplinary Primer on the Meaning of Principles of Innovation
Advanced Presentations by Design: Creating Communication That Drives Action
Advances in Management Accounting
Bringing the PMBOK Guide to Life: A Companion for the Practicing Project Manager
Innovative Business Practices: Prevailing a Turbulent Era
Marketing Strategy for Small- to Medium-Sized Manufacturers: A Practical Guide for Generating Growth, Profit, and Sales
Research on Professional Responsibility and Ethics in Accounting
Safety Culture: An Innovative Leadership Approach
Stewardship: Choosing Service over Self-Interest
The Leader’s Dilemma: How to Build an Empowered and Adaptive Organization Without Losing Control
The Seven Success Factors of Social Business Strategy
Google Books
Can't find the perfect eBook within these resources? Try Google Books! Google Books allows you to for search eBooks (and print books) across the Internet. Use this Search box to get started. Note that clicking the "Search" button may load your search results in a new tab or window depending on your browser configuration settings.
