Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Cybersecurity & CIS Subject Research Guide: Online Databases/Articles

Key resources in Computer Information Systems

Note About Databases

FYI - The library does NOT have the ACM database. Please use EBSCO or one of the other databases listed below. 

To access these databases, click on the title and login with the same user name and password that you use for your Saint Leo email.

Forgot your user name or password?

Click on the link below to access the Saint Leo Portal.

Then click on "I don't know my User Name" or "I don't know my Password" and follow the directions.

Can't find the full text of an article?

If you cannot find the full text of an article in the database you are using, it doesn't mean it isnt available at all, it just might not be in the place you are looking. You can contact us for help, or follow one of these tips to locate the resource you need:

EBSCO Basic Search

Online Databases and Indexes to Journals

FYI - The library does NOT have the ACM database. Please use EBSCO or one of the other databases listed below. 

To access these databases, click on the title and login with the same user name and password that you use for your Saint Leo email.

Library Contact Information

Profile Photo
Reference Desk
Contact:
Reference Desk

(800)359-5945

(352)588-8477

Text: (852)678-4393

Main Library

(352)588-8476
Website