Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

New Database Library Page

Gale Resources: A large collection of multi-disciplinary resources. Includes databases, newspapers, magazines, eBooks and journals.


Gale Academic OneFile - Access articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Best for academic research.

Gale Academic OneFile Select - Research academic topics ranging from art and literature to economics and the sciences.

Gale OneFile: Agriculture - Access current and authoritative periodical content covering agriculture and its related fields.

Archives Unbound - Access to rare primary source documents with these topically focused digital collections. Supports academic research.

Gale In Context: Biography - Discover the world's most influential people by searching narrative biographies, news, magazine, and multimedia content.

Gale Literature: Book Review Index - Access reviews of books, periodicals, books on tape, and electronic media representing a wide range of interests.

Gale OneFile: Business - Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily.

Business Insights: Essentials - Find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

Business Insights: Global - Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.

ChiltonLibrary.com - Search the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners.

Gale In Context: College - Access a wide array of multidisciplinary content by searching scholarly journals, newspapers, periodicals, images, and videos.

Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media - Search millions of articles covering all aspects of communications, including advertising, public relations, and more.

Gale OneFile: Computer Science - Access leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.

Gale OneFile: Contemporary Women's Issues - Find timely and historically relevant content on issues that influence women’s lives across the globe.

Gale OneFile: Criminal Justice - Comprehensive periodical content for researchers studying law, law enforcement, forensic science, terrorism, and more.

Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts - Find a variety of information from major cooking and nutrition magazines as well as key reference titles.

Gale Business: DemographicsNow - Gain consumer and market insight from highly detailed demographic data on millions of U.S. businesses and consumers.

Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies - Access a range of periodical content to explore cultural differences, contributions, and influences in the global community.

Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory - Discover content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, and more.

Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete - Gain insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy. Best for educators, administrators, and education students.

Gale In Context: Elementary - Introduce elementary students to database searching with resources featuring age-appropriate, curriculum-related content.

Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship - Analyze business insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. Updated daily. Best for business schools and entrepreneurs.

Gale Business: Entrepreneurship - Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies - Understand environmental issues that affect people globally through topic overviews, journals, news, and multimedia content.

Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy - Investigate environmental issues with diverse perspectives from the scientific community, policymakers, and corporate interests.

Gale OneFile: Fine Arts -Search millions of articles about drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. Diverse resource for serious fine arts students.

Florida Newspaper Database - Full Text journals with a focus on the State of Florida

Gale Directory Library - Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories. Best for researchers and marketers.

Gale Literary Index - Search this digital master index to find coverage of authors and works in products published by Gale.

Gale Literature

Gale Literature: Scribner Writer Series - Browse original scholarly essays on authors from around the world. Places authors and their works in personal and historical context.

Gale Literature: Twayne's Author Series - Find in-depth critical introductions to the lives and works of major writers. Includes influences of literary movements.

Gale Primary Sources

Gale OneFile: Gardening and Horticulture - Find millions of articles on the practical and scientific aspects of horticulture studies. For all horticultural enthusiasts.

Gale OneFile: Gender Studies - Discover balanced coverage of topics related to gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.

Gale General OneFile - Access general interest magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.

Gale In Context: Global Issues - Analyze important global issues and events through topic overviews, international viewpoints, news, and multimedia content.

Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine - Find up-to-date information on a range of health care topics. Best for students, researchers, and health care professionals.

Gale Health and Wellness - Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.

Gale OneFile: High School Edition - Search magazines, journals, newspapers, and reference on a range of topics. Best for middle- and high-school students.

Gale OneFile: Home Improvement - Search home improvement topics such as architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and more.

Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism - Discover well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.

Gale OneFile: Information Science - Access articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology. Updated daily.

Gale OneFile: Informe Académico - Search across full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines from and about Latin America.

Gale OneFile: Insurance and Liability - Discover information about physical and intellectual asset protection, from individuals to multinational corporations.

Gale OneFile: LegalTrac - Search index of prestigious and comprehensive legal content. Endorsed by the The American Association of Law Libraries.

Gale Literature: LitFinder - Access literary works and authors throughout history, including full-text poems, plays, short stories, speeches, and more.

Gale Literature Criticism - Explore the most extensive compilation of literary commentary available. Includes analysis from book excerpts, periodicals, and more.

Gale Literature Resource Center - Find up-to-date biographies, overviews, full-text criticisms, audio interviews, and reviews on writers from all eras.

Gale In Context: Middle School - Explore the most-studied topics including cultures, government, people, history, literature, and more.

Gale OneFile: Military and Intelligence - Search scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of past and present military affairs. Updated daily.

Gale OneFile: News - Access major U.S. and international newspapers online to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, or other fields.

Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health - Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints - Find overviews, news, and opinions on hundreds of today's important social issues.

Gale Presents: Peterson's Career Prep - Learn about careers, receive personalized career recommendations, create resumes and cover letters, search for jobs, explore schools and training programs, and get advice to help find a job or advance your career.

Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine - Access academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.

Gale OneFile: Pop Culture Studies - Access scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture.

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines - Access the most searched magazines across Gale OneFile focusing on current events, sports, science, and health issues.

Gale OneFile: Psychology - Find authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology.

Gale OneFile: Religion and Philosophy - Research the impact of religion on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language. Updated daily.

Gale OneFile: Science - Access information on the latest developments across a range of scientific disciplines. Updated daily.

Gale In Context: Science - Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more.

Gale OneFile: U.S. History - Search balanced coverage of events in U.S. history. Best for novice historians and academic researchers. Updated daily.

Gale In Context: U.S. History - Uncover information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in U.S. history from a variety of sources.

Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers - Research a vocation, find an appropriate institution of learning, and get assistance on job searches and maintaining a career.

Gale OneFile: War and Terrorism - Gain valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale.

Gale OneFile: World History - Access balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.

Gale In Context: World History - Uncover information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in world history from a variety of sources.

World Scholar: Latin America and the Caribbean - Analyze the history of Latin America and the Caribbean back to the early 1800s through the contemporary period.