Counseling Subject Research Guide: Electronic Books

The David A. Cannon Memorial Library allows you to search for eBooks within the library's local collection, across databases, and across libraries worldwide.

Complete and submit this form to request a book from another library.

Historical Encyclopedia of School Psychology

PsycBOOKS is a full-text database of scholarly titles published by APA Books and others. PsycBOOKS also features the exclusive electronic release of the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology which contains more than 1,500 authored entries.

Cambridge Handbook of Psychology, Health and Medicine
Cambridge Handbook of Sociocultural Psychology
The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
The Edinburgh International Encyclopaedia of Psychoanalysis
Elsevier's Dictionary of Psychological Theories
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
Encyclopedia of Women and Gender: Sex Similarities and Differences and the Impact of Society on Gender
The Penguin Dictionary of Psychology

Group Dynamics and Emotional Expression
Introduction to Multicultural Counseling for Helping Professionals
Encyclopedia of Counseling: Master Review and Tutorial for the National Counselor Examination, State Counseling Exams, and the Counselor Preparation Comprehensive Examination
Handbook of Self-Help Therapies

The library's subscription includes online full-text access to the complete Encyclopedia Britannica, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year.

21st Century Psychology: A Reference Handbook
Encyclopedia of Social Psychology, 2 vols.
Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology, 2nd ed.

Cambridge Dictionary of Psychology
A Companion to Cognitive Science (Blackwell Companions to Philosophy)
The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behaviorial Science
The Concise Dictionary of Psychology
Dictionary of Personal Development
Freud A to Z
Handbook of Psychological Assessment
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 1, History of Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Vol. 3, Biological Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 4, Experimental Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Vol. 5, Personality and Social Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Vol. 6, Developmental Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 8, Clinical Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 9, Health Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 10, Assessment Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 11, Forensic Psychology
Handbook of Psychology. Volume 12, Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Psychology Basics (Magill's Choice)